Selena Gomez isn’t just Billboard‘s Woman of the Year; the singer/actress also ruled Instagram in 2017. In the photo-sharing app’s just-released Instagram Year in Review data, Gomez is both the most-followed music artist of 2017, with 130 million-plus followers, and the most-followed celebrity of the year overall. To celebrate her Insta-domination, Billboard can exclusively reveal below her 25 most popular posts of the year.

 Gomez’s kidney replacement recovery photo earned the third place spot with 10.31 million likes, while her Coachella selfie with The Weeknd earned sixth place with 8.14 million likes. A photo of The Weeknd and Gomez at the Met Gala sits in seventh place with 7.78 million likes, while the ninth and tenth place spots are taken by an image of the performer posing on a bicycle for Vogue (7.15 million likes) and celebrating her 25th birthday amid balloons (7.06 million likes).

Gomez has been Instagram’s most-followed star since she surpassed Taylor Swift’s following back in March 2016. Back in September 2016, she set a new record when she hit 100 million followers.

Top 10 most-followed music artists on Instagram
1. Selena Gomez (@selenagomez): 130M+ followers
2. Ariana Grande (@arianagrande): 115M+ followers
3. Beyonce (@beyonce): 108M+ followers
4. Taylor Swift (@taylorswift): 104M+ followers
5. Justin Bieber (@justinbieber): 93M+ followers
6. Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj): 83M+ followers
7. Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus): 73M+ followers
8. Jennifer Lopez (@jlo): 70M+ followers
9. Katy Perry (@katyperry): 68M+ followers
10. Demi Lovato (@ddlovato): 62M + followers

Top 10 music artists who gained the most followers on Instagram in 2017
1. Selena Gomez (@selenagomez): Gained 34.4M+ followers
2. Ariana Grande (@arianagrande): Gained 31.5M+ followers
3. Justin Bieber (@justinbieber): Gained 24.7M+ followers
4. Beyonce (@beyonce): Gained 24.4M+ followers
5. Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus): Gained 20M+ followers
6. Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj): Gained 19M+ followers
7. Jennifer Lopez (@jlo): Gained 18.7M+ followers
8. Shakira (@shakira): Gained 18M+ followers
9. Taylor Swift (@taylorswift): Gained 17.7M+ followers
10. Demi Lovato (@ddlovato): Gained 15.8M+ followers